King Kaka Mixtape is fire for your audio pleasure

So … did we ever settle the King debate between Kaka, Juliani and Khaligraph? That doesn’t really matter right now because King Kaka has released his brand new mixtape for us to play and replay and decypher and bump our heads to and crown him King anew.

A 15 track album dubbed the “It’s the King Mixtape”, full of a mix of Hip-Hop, RnB and Afro-fusion inspired tunes:

  1. Back in 2007
  2. Hatutoki
  3. Twende Kazi featuring Majero
  4. Rail On
  5. Nisamehe featuring Kaki
  6. Lazima Kuhappen 2 featuring Provoke
  7. 1 King Kaka Gorilla
  8. Uko Wapi featuring Rabbit
  9. Ule Msee
  10. 100
  11. Kalamu featuring Shammah
  12. Thug Love featuring Yviona
  13. Ghetto
  14. Mama featuring 3HM
  15. Rusha featuting Navio & Jay Moe

Listen to It’s the King Mixtape here


Tell us what you think of the mixtape in the comments below. And if anyone wants to review this for us … ?

Wanna know more about King Kaka?

He is an Urban-Poet, Hip Hop Artiste, C.E.O Kaka Klothing and Script writer. You can connect with him on social media here:

Twitter: @RabbitTheKing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *